Mitarbeiterliste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Thomas Einwang 0 80 8693 07 - 12 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@buchbach.de   buergermeister@buchbach.de 
Reinhard Deinböck 0 80 8693 07 - 13 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: reinhard.deinboeck@buchbach.de   reinhard.deinboeck@buchbach.de 
Nicole Eckstein 0 80 8693 07 - 24 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: nicole.eckstein@buchbach.de   nicole.eckstein@buchbach.de 
Konrad Folger 0 80 8693 07 - 15 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: konrad.folger@buchbach.de   konrad.folger@buchbach.de 
Doris Greimel 0 80 8693 07 - 11 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: doris.greimel@buchbach.de   doris.greimel@buchbach.de 
Sandra Hintermayr 0 80 8693 07 - 18 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sandra.hintermayr@buchbach.de   sandra.hintermayr@buchbach.de 
Philipp Junger 0 80 8693 07 - 17 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: philipp.junger@buchbach.de   philipp.junger@buchbach.de 
Hans Ramsauer 0 80 8693 07 - 14 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hans.ramsauer@buchbach.de   hans.ramsauer@buchbach.de 
Jutta Schian 0 80 8693 07 - 25 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jutta.schian@buchbach.de   jutta.schian@buchbach.de 
Kerstin Schult 0 80 8693 07 - 19 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kerstin.schult@buchbach.de   kerstin.schult@buchbach.de 
Franz Stoiber 0 80 8693 07 - 16 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: franz.stoiber@buchbach.de   franz.stoiber@buchbach.de 
Andrea Zankl 0 80 8693 07 - 23 03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.zankl@buchbach.de   andrea.zankl@buchbach.de 

Drucken